Institute is Approved by All India council of Technical Education (AICTE)

S.N. Name Designation Qualification Experience
1 Dr.R.S. Gathala Chairman L.L.B.,L.L.M,Ph.D. (Retired IAS)
2 Mrs. Sushma Sharma Vice Chairman Graduate 18 Yrs. Ex. of Running Industrial Unit & Marketing
3 Mr. Gopesh C. Sharma Secretary M.E. (Mechanical) Industrialist 15 yrs. Exp. in Garment Export
4 Mrs. Sunita Sharma Treasurer Graduate 15 Yrs. Ex. of Running Industrial Unit & Marketing
5 Dr. Vinay Sharma Member M.A., M.Ed., Ph.D. ex. Principal 37 Yrs Teaching Experirnce
6 Dr. M.S. Ranawat Member M.Pharma, Ph.D. 15 Yrs Exp. of Teaching & 5 YrEx. in Pharma MgmtProduction
7 Mr. Mahesh Gupta Member L.L.B., L.L.M. 20 Yrs. Exp. of Advocateship
8 Dr. Subhash Chaudhary Member M.Sc.(Gold Medalist) Ph.D. 5 Yrs Exp. in Education line
9 Mr. Sunil Shukla Member B.E. M.E. (Civil) 20 Yrs Exp. in Management & Civil Work

Home Page || About Us || Faculty || Mandatory Disclosure|| Management Team || Contact Us || Student Corner
Website templatesBusiness directory UKYellow pages USWebsite design companyWeb design directoryWeb design directory AustraliaWeb design directory CanadaFree education web templates